Celebrate My Drive

comments Comments Off
By , October 15, 2014

Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 8.24.57 AM

Gobbler Update: 10/6-10/11

comments Comments Off
By , October 6, 2014
Monday, Oct 6:

Earth Science Field Trip (3)

SAT Prep (3:15)

Competition Cheer @ Fort Defiance (6)

World Language Honors Society Induction Ceremony (6)

Tuesday, Oct 7

Club Day

FFA Field Trip to VA Tech (10)

JV & Varsity Volleyball vs Fort Defiance (6, 7:30)

Wednesday, Oct 8:

Club Day

Cross Country @ Spotswood (5:30)

Thursday, Oct 9:

Massanutten Reg. Governors School Presentation (8:30)

JV & Varsity Volleyball vs Waynesboro (6, 7:30)

Forensics @ TA (6)

Freshman Football vs Waynesboro (6)

Friday, Oct 10:

Picture Retakes

Varsity Football @ Waynesboro (7)

Saturday, Oct 11:

VMEA Choir Auditions @ Longwood

Marching Band @ HHS

exam

Volleyball

running_photography_001

bg_football5

microphone

Gobbler Update: 9/29-10/5

comments Comments Off
By , September 29, 2014
Monday, Sept 29:

Golf @ Lakeview (Conf. 29)

Tuesday, Sept 30:

JV & Varsity Volleyball vs SHS (6, 7:30)

Wednesday, Oct 1:

Cross Country @ Peak View Course (Burtner) (5)

Thursday, Oct 2:

FCCLA to VA State Fair

JV & Varsity Volleyball @ TAHS (6, 7:30)

Freshman Football vs James Wood (6)

Friday, Oct 3:

Varsity Football @ James Wood (7)

Saturday, Oct 4:

Cross Country @ The Plains

Marching Band @ Charlottesville HS (12)

Sunday, Oct 5:

Athletic Boosters Mts (6)

golf

Volleyball

running_photography_001

bg_football5

Gobbler Update: 9/22-9/27

comments Comments Off
By , September 22, 2014
Monday, Sept 22:

Parent Advisory, main office (5:30)

PTSA, main office (6)

Tuesday, Sept 23:

SCA Blood Drive (8-3)

Senior Class Mtg, Auditorium (8:45)

JV & Varsity Volleyball @ HHS (6, 7:30)

Wednesday, Sept 24:

Cross Country City/County Meet @ Rockingham Fairgrounds (4:30)

Competition Cheer @ HHS (7)

Thursday, Sept 25:

Freshman Football vs TAHS (6)

Friday, Sept 26:

FFA Field Trip to State Fair (8)

Varsity Football @ TAHS (7)

Saturday, Sept 27:

Marching Band @ Stuarts Draft

TSA Field Trip to JMU (8:30)

Cross Country @ New Market Battlefield (9:30)

Competition Cheer @ HHS (3)

running_photography_001

bg_football5

IMG6485-S

50964-349x283-Cheer_shoe

OfficeFolders theme by Themocracy