Gobbler Update: 9/15 – 9/20

comments Comments Off
By , September 15, 2014
Monday, Sept 15:Spirit Day! CAMO or PJS… or both?!Tuesday, Sept 16:

Spirit Day! Costume Day!

Golf @ Shenvalee (4:30)

JV & Varsity Volleyball @ Waynesboro (5:30, 7)

Wednesday, Sept 17:

Spirit Day! ‘Merica Day!

Astronomy Field Trip

Cross Country @ Fort Defiance (5)

Freshman Football @ Stuarts Draft (6)

Powder Puff Football Game (7)

Competition Cheer @ East Rock (7)

Thursday, Sept 18:

Spirit Day! Holiday Day!

Friday, Sept 19:

Spirit Day! Green & White!

Pep Rally (2:15)

Homecoming Parade (5)

Homecoming Football Game vs Stuarts Draft (7:30)

Saturday, Sept 20:

Homecoming Dance @ BHS (7)

Volleyball

golf

james jaxxa pink football

bg_football5

middle_school_dance

Gobbler Update: 8/8-8/13

comments Comments Off
By , September 8, 2014
Monday, Sept 8:

Golf @ Waynesboro (9)

JV & Varsity Volleyball @ East Rock (5:30, 7)

Tuesday, Sept 9:

Club Day

JV & Varsity Volleyball vs Page (6, 7:15)

Wednesday, Sept 10:

Club Day

Cross Country @ Frontier Culture Museum (5:30)

Competition Cheer @ SHS (6:30)

Thursday, Sept 11:

JV & Varsity Volleyball @ Millbrook (6 & 7:15)

Freshman Football @ William Monroe (6)

Friday, Sept 12:

Football vs William Monroe (7:30)

Saturday, Sept 13:

Cross Country @ Peak View (10:30)

Volleyball

golf

running_photography_001

bg_football5

Gobbler Update: 9/2-9/5

comments Comments Off
By , September 2, 2014
Monday, Sept 1:

No school

Tuesday, Sept 2:

Club Day postponed: TBA

Gold @ Lakeview (4)

JV & Varsity Volleyball vs Millbrook (6, 7:30)

Wednesday, Sept 3:

Club Day postponed: TBA

Golf @ Woodstone Meadows

Cross Country @ BHS (4:30)

Thursday, Sept 4:

Underclassmen Picture Day

Gold @ Ingleside (4:30)

JV & Varsity Volleyball @ East Hardy (6 & 7:30)

Friday, Sept 5:

Underclassmen Picture Day

Volleyball

golf

running_photography_001

comments Comments Off
By , August 28, 2014

ONE ACT AUDITIONS

for Actors and Crew will be held on

SEPTEMBER 3 & 4. Y

ou MUST sign up now, ROOM 128!Broadway One Act Play 2014

OfficeFolders theme by Themocracy